Ahh-mazing Yoga Shala

Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Domenic Nappa III

Domenic is originally from Rhode Island where he grew up playing football, lifting weights and working in construction, namely concrete work. After undergoing numerous upper body injuries, running became the exercise where he found peace of mind after running great distances. After moving to Florida for work and struggling for a while, through many perfectly aligned circumstances, he found yoga. He fell in love with the practice as it offered a peace of mind that he had only found on long distance runs. He enjoys the physical, upper body strengthening postures, and is well versed in inversions and arm balances. His classes, while being well rounded, will move you toward understanding the capabilities of your body as he believes there is no “can’t” or “never” in yoga. Yoga saved Domenic’s life and he feels it is his true calling to share his passion about the effects yoga can have on people's lives, both mentally and physically. He loves the prospect of being a student and teacher of yoga for the rest of his days.
Utilize gravity to balance, open and strengthen the body. Learn to defy gravity as you move through a Power Hatha Yoga Flow which can be tailored to your level of experience. As with all of our other classes, we focus on the breath (pranayama) and asana (posture) alignment.
Bring a beach towel, a bottle of water and your mat! (or you can rent/buy them here)

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Oct 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Oct 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Nov 05 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Domenic Nappa III