Ahh-mazing Yoga Shala

We hope to see you for our Hatha Yoga Teacher Training

led by Domenic Nappa III beginning on August 18th!

$3,100

Hatha to Anuttara Raja


This class is taught by:

Domenic Nappa III

Domenic is originally from Rhode Island where he grew up playing football, lifting weights and working in construction, namely concrete work. After undergoing numerous upper body injuries, running became the exercise where he found peace of mind after running great distances. After moving to Florida for work and struggling for a while, through many perfectly aligned circumstances, he found yoga. He fell in love with the practice as it offered a peace of mind that he had only found on long distance runs. He enjoys the physical, upper body strengthening postures, and is well versed in inversions and arm balances. His classes, while being well rounded, will move you toward understanding the capabilities of your body as he believes there is no “can’t” or “never” in yoga. Yoga saved Domenic’s life and he feels it is his true calling to share his passion about the effects yoga can have on people's lives, both mentally and physically. He loves the prospect of being a student and teacher of yoga for the rest of his days.

Domenic Nappa

Domenic Nappa, co-founder of Ahh-mazing Yoga found peace and love within through yoga when he met his wife, Mary the other co-founder of Ahh-mazing Yoga Shala. His intention was to create a place of high energy where Mary could teach and where people would feel at home and at peace while practicing. His ahh-mazing construction skills allowed his dream to manifest into reality, he created such a beautiful space full of peace and love.

In addition to Domenic's construction skills, he runs the day to day business at Ahh-mazing Yoga Shala! People love seeing his smiling face as they check in for yoga and Domenic truly enjoys seeing their Yoga Glow as they leave to carry their peace out into the world! Domenic has faith that if you practice, all is coming as long as it is within God's will.

This class begins with Hatha Yoga, the yoga of engagement which strengthens and balances the body, then gently transforms into Anuttara Raja, the yoga of disengagement which promotes flexibility of body and mind. Suitable for all levels. We practice in a gently heated room so please bring a large towel in addition to your mat. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Aug 19 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Mon Aug 20 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Aug 22 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Domenic Nappa
  • Fri Aug 24 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sat Aug 25 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Aug 26 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Mon Aug 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Aug 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Domenic Nappa
  • Fri Aug 31 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sat Sep 01 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Sep 02 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Mon Sep 03 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Sep 05 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Domenic Nappa
  • Fri Sep 07 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sat Sep 08 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Sun Sep 09 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Mon Sep 10 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Sep 12 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Domenic Nappa
  • Fri Sep 14 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Domenic Nappa III