Ahh-mazing Yoga Shala

Happy Holidays!

We will be closed December 24th, 25th and

January 1st, 2019

Morning Meditative Flow


This class is taught by:

Domenic Nappa III

Domenic is originally from Rhode Island where he grew up playing football, lifting weights and working in construction, namely concrete work. After undergoing numerous upper body injuries, running became the exercise where he found peace of mind after running great distances. After moving to Florida for work and struggling for a while, through many perfectly aligned circumstances, he found yoga. He fell in love with the practice as it offered a peace of mind that he had only found on long distance runs. He enjoys the physical, upper body strengthening postures, and is well versed in inversions and arm balances. His classes, while being well rounded, will move you toward understanding the capabilities of your body as he believes there is no “can’t” or “never” in yoga. Yoga saved Domenic’s life and he feels it is his true calling to share his passion about the effects yoga can have on people's lives, both mentally and physically. He loves the prospect of being a student and teacher of yoga for the rest of his days.
Non heated, all levels welcome. Begin your day strengthening and balancing the body and mind in this invigorating hour long sequence. Get ready to increase vitality and promote positive vibes for the rest of the day!   

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Dec 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Jan 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Jan 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Jan 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Jan 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Jan 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Feb 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Feb 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Feb 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Feb 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Mar 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Mar 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Mar 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Mar 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Apr 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III
  • Wed Apr 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Domenic Nappa III